yay! my 1st blogoversary!

i guess may 24th marked one year of splendid blogging– and i didn’t even notice til now!

so i’m totally gonna go all sappy on you cats and thank you for this wicked year.  all my readers/commenters make this blog worth writing, really.  i write for the community that comes with blogging–  thanks for all the awesome, peoples.

thanks for being supportive!  thanks for calling me on my shit!  thanks for just reading and for thinking about the silly things i write!

onward into rainbow-space!  (and toward future blogoversaries!)

2 responses to “yay! my 1st blogoversary!

  1. Congrats!! I love reading your blog, and I’m very happy for your anniversary! We started blogging around the same time, huh? That’s just cool.

  2. aw, thanks! i love how many rad bloggers started blogging around the same time– we’re like a cluster of awesome.

write stuff

