i’m moving and it’s crunch time at school

yep, i’m still alive! yay! but i’m in the middle of moving and it’s crunch time at school (not yay), so this dry spell will continue for a while. also, if you’ve commented in the last little while and i haven’t posted or replied to your comment, be patient. i will survive and then i will do stuff. also, i will answer my emails one day. i promise.

in the meantime, here’s a picture of me not being dead:

ta-da!

2 responses to “i’m moving and it’s crunch time at school

  1. Hey it’s been a while since you’ve posted. I hope your move went well and school hasn’t eaten you and pooped out a football team. I also dearly hope this picture is an accurate picture of you being alive. But I tend to not believe things until I reply to them with my own eyes. I’m all mysterious like that cat.

    Meow.

  2. yay! i’m aliiive for real! and i’m about to post stuff, so YAY. i’ve just been super busy in the garden. also, i don’t the internet at my house anymore. so i won’t be around as much. :(

write stuff

